• Dr. Jon Ireland

    Founding Pastor & Men's Ministries

    jon@oceanhills.org


  • Reverend Jono Shaffer

    Executive Pastor

    jono@oceanhills.org



  • Kacy Yardley

    Director of Worship Arts

    kacy@oceanhills.org


  • Cosy Del Carlo

    Director of OKids (Children's Ministry)

    cosy@oceanhills.org


  • Laila DiGuilio

    Director of Youth Ministry

    laila@oceanhills.org


  • Rob Limkeman

    Assistant Director of Youth Ministry

    rob@oceanhills.org


  • Brandon Wong

    Director of Summit 56 (5th & 6th Grade Youth Ministry)

    brandon@oceanhills.org


  • Kerry Small

    Director of Children's Worship

    kerry@oceanhills.org


  • Amber Falconer

    Assistant Director of  Okids Curriculum

    amber@oceanhills.org



  • Jeanne David

    Director of Women's Ministries

    jeanne@oceanhills.org


  • Laurie Short

    Author, Speaker, & Storyteller

    laurie@oceanhills.org




  • Erin Beck

    Director of Compassion, Mercy, & Justice

    erin@oceanhills.org


  • Kathy Guzman

    Newcomers, Events, & Childcare Coordinator

    kathy@oceanhills.org


  • Jess McCormick

    Bookkeeping & Accounts

    giving@oceanhills.org


  • Julie Nail

    Office Administrator

    julie@oceanhills.org