Kerry Small

Children's Worship

I grew up in a small town in New Jersey with my six brothers and sisters. I had the privilege of attending University of Pennsylvania and received a B.A. in music and education as well as an M.S.Ed. After marrying my college sweetheart, we moved to Santa Barbara and have been breathtaken by it ever since. We have been gifted with three strong boys and a beautiful little girl. 

Favorite Place I've Travelled: Some of my favorite places to travel have been Costa Rica and Italy.

Favorite Books & Authors: I love reading children's books, but also love insights from John Piper, Tim Keller and different worship leaders from around the world.

What's your favorite thing about Oceanhills?: I love being part of Oceanhills for so many reasons, but especially because of the amazing community of people who love God, love each other and are committed to helping others enter into God's amazing story.

Favorite things to do in SB: On any given day, you can find me teaching or playing piano, hanging out with my kids, running, paddleboarding, watching sunsets, spending time with friends, or pursuing the next adventure. 

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area. No need to get caught up in the actual content of this body text, we just typed a bunch of meaningless sentences. If you get anything from this text, please understand that this is just example text to give you a feeling for what your real text might look like.